

संदर्भ स./Ref. No NIBMG/Academic/PhD-Results/2025-26/058 दिनांक/Date: 03/06/2025

## LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE PHD PROGRAMME (2025)

- 1. ANISH PAL
- 2. BIDISHA KARMAKAR
- 3. PIYUSH
- 4. PRADIP SINGH
- 5. ROHIT RAJ
- 6. SAHELI BASU ROY
- 7. SHOUVANIK SENGUPTA
- 8. SUSHAMA RANI SAU
- 9. VIGNESH N

## LIST OF WAITLISTED CANDIDATES FOR THE PHD PROGRAMME (2025)

- 1. ANAND SHANKAR JHA
- 2. AVIK BHASKAR
- 3. PONNAGANTI NAVYA SHREE
- 4. SHREYOSI MAITRA
- 5. TATHAGATA PAL
- 6. VAISHNAVI VERMA

Please note that Offer Letter will be sent to the provisionally selected candidates.

(ADMISSION COMMITTEE)