The following is the list of candidates (all categories) provisionally selected for admission to the Ph.D. program of NIBMG for the session January 2022

## <u>Unreserved category (Total = 08)</u>

- 1. Puspita Saha
- Sayani Mukherjee
  Monalisa Mukherjee
- 4. Subhashree Jena
- 5. Deepshikha Shaw
- 6. Ayan Mandal
- 7. Somenath Paul
- 8. Jushta Jaiswal

#### **EWS Category (Total = 01)**

1. Sayan Ghorai

# **NCL-OBC Category (Total = 03)**

- 1. Sovan Roy
- 2. Souma Ghosh
- 3. Shouvik Paul

### SC Category (Total = 01)

1. Suvamita Rout

### ST Category (Total = 01)

1. Beauty Rani Koch

# **Waitlisted Candidates**

### **Unreserved Category**

- 1. Shreya Saha
- 2. Rupayan Mukherjee
- 3. Sayani Ghosh
- 4. Deboshmita Banerjee
- 5. Aditi Pandey
- 6. Semantee Ray
- 7. Rajdip Roy
- 8. Rahul Maitra

## **EWS Category**

1. Anusree Goswami

### **NCL-OBC Category**

1. Sandipkumar Mohanlal Bambhaniya

## **SC Category**

- 1. Rupa Chowdhury
- 2. Arpita Das