LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR FINAL ROUND INTERVIEW FOR INTEGRATED MS-PHD ADMISSION ON 29-07-2022 AS PER BELOW REPORTING TIME AT NIBMG MAIN BUILDING		
S/N	Candidate Name	Reporting
1	Aniket Biswas	
2	Aniket Kumar	
3	Arijit Mukherjee	
4	Arun Kumar Mishra	
5	Bhagyashree Pradhan	10-00 AM
6	Dhanashree Ajay Khedekar	
7	Gautam Kumar	
8	Manisha Singh	
9	Mourya Mondal	
10	Muskan Chhatri	
11	Nitin B Sardar	
12	Paresh Arvind Patil	
13	Partha Panda	
14	Pritika Kwatra	
15	Rishika Maji	2-00 PM
16	Sai Gayathri R	
17	Sayali Sunil Gawali	
18	Shreyasi Ghosh	
19	Sneha Saha	
20	Suponginla Lkr	

Sd/ ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR NIBMG