

संदर्भ स./Ref. No NIBMG/ADMIN/ESTB/Results/I PhD/2025-26/099 विनांक/Date: 09-07-2025

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE ADMISSION OF INTEGRATED MS-PHD PROGRAMME FOR THE SESSION 2025

- 1. Bipasha Show
- 2. Biprodip Sadhya
- 3. Dushant Rushi Borkar
- 4. Mili Das
- 5. Pragya Yadav
- 6. Prerna Jain
- 7. Saif Ali
- 8. Sambodhi Roy
- 9. Siva Arivoules SA
- 10. Sourja Dey Majumder

LIST OF WAITLISTED CANDIDATES FOR THE ADMISSION OF INTEGRATED MS-PHD PROGRAMME FOR THE SESSION 2025

- 1. Dev Sharma
- 2. Divya Divya
- 3. Sk Mahammad

Offer letters will be sent to the selected candidate.

(ADMISSION COMMITTEE)